The Sermon on the Mount Series 

Sunday 24th October 2021 - Foundational Faith -  Matthew 7:24-29

Sermon 24-10-21Rev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 18:42

Sunday 17th October 2021 - Does He Know YOU? -  Matthew 7:21-23

Sermon 17-10-21Rev Harry Place
00:00 / 32:53

Sunday 3rd October 2021 - Bad Fruit -  Matthew 7:15-20

Sermon 03-10-21Rev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 18:31

Sunday 26th September 2021 - No Third Way -  Matthew 7:13-14

Sermon 26-09-21Rev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 16:24

Sunday 12th September 2021 - Terms & Conditions Apply -  Matthew 7:7-12

Sermon 12-09-21Rev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 19:33
Sermon 05-09-21Rev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 14:46

Sunday 5th September 2021 - Don't Judge!-  Matthew 7:1-6

Sunday 29th August 2021 - Don't Worry!-  Matthew 6:25-34

Sermon 29-08-21Rev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 20:50

Sunday 22nd August 2021 - Treasure -  Matthew 6:19-24

Sermon 22-08-21Rev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 20:23

Sunday 8th August 2021 - Secret Service Prayer & Fasting -  Matthew 6:5-18

Sermon 08-08-21Rev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 19:36

Sunday 25th July 2021 - Secret Service Giving -  Matthew 6:1-4

Sunday 27th June 2021 - Unlimited Love -  Matthew 5:43-48

Sunday 20th June 2021 - Don't React, Respond! -  Matthew 5:38-42

Sunday 13th June 2021 - Looking For Loopholes -  Matthew 5:31-37

Sunday 6th June 2021 - Getting to the Root -  Matthew 5:21-30

Sunday 30th May 2021 - The Law -  Matthew 5:17-20

Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Be Contagious! -  Matthew 5:13-16

Sunday 9th May 2021 - Be Attitudes (prt2) -  Matthew 5:7-12

Sunday 2nd May 2021 - Be Attitudes (prt1) -  Matthew 5:3-6

Sunday 25th April 2021 - Living Differently -  Matthew 5:1-2