Elisha Series 

Sunday 17th January 2021 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 6:8-23

SightRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 19:38

Sunday 10th January 2021 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 6:1-7

LostRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 17:47

Sunday 29th November 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 5:15-27

GraceRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 22:06

Sunday 22nd November 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 5:1-14

FaithRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 19:23

Sunday 15th November 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 4:38-44

DeathRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 20:20

Sunday 8th November 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 4:8-37

LifeRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 20:47

Sunday 1st November 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 4:1-7

JarsRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 21:16

Sunday 25th October 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 3

DitchesRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 19:16

Sunday 18th October - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 2:19-25

StrongholdsRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 20:22

Sunday 11th October 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 2:1-18

JourneysRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 22:03
Sunday 4th October 2020 - Elisha Series - 1 Kings 19:9b-21
TransitionsRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 23:30