Keyboard and Mouse

Previous Sermons

Sunday 22nd November 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 5:1-14

FaithRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 19:23

Sunday 15th November 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 4:38-44

DeathRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 20:20

Sunday 8th November 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 4:8-37

LifeRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 20:47

Sunday 1st November 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 4:1-7

JarsRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 21:16

Sunday 25th October 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 3

DitchesRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 19:16

Sunday 18th October - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 2:19-25

StrongholdsRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 20:22

Sunday 11th October 2020 - Elisha Series - 2 Kings 2:1-18

JourneysRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 22:03
Sunday 4th October 2020 - Elisha Series - 1 Kings 19:9b-21
TransitionsRev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 23:30
Sunday 27th September 2020
Dont Fear SimplicitySimon Gidney
00:00 / 19:16
Sunday 20th September 2020
Who We Are Rev. Harry Place, Magor Baptist Church
00:00 / 30:18
Sunday 13th September 2020 - Immeasurably More Series
Further - Ephesians 3:14-21Rev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 21:45
Sunday 6th September 2020 - Immeasurably More Series
Deeper - Ephesians 3:14-21Rev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 19:40
Sunday 30th August 2020 - Immeasurably More Series
Higher - Ephesians 3:14-21Rev Mandy Rhodes
00:00 / 20:03

LOVING GOD PASSIONATELY | LOVING ONE ANOTHER DEEPLY | TRANSFORMING COMMUNITIES

CHURCH

Payton Street
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 6UA

GET IN TOUCH

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

FIND OUT MORE

© 2020 SBC. Proudly created with Wix.com